Campbell's Music | Fort McMurray, Alberta

SHOP Online

Shop by brands

Shop by bestsellers!

Your Account
Help & Info
Our website is currently undergoing maintenance and some products listed may not be available in stock, or listing current pricing. We are not accepting online orders at this time. Please contact us regarding any of the products listed on our website via email at or telephone at 780-743-8614. Better yet, come down to the store and visit us! You are always welcome!

Misc Print





     Vinyl Records


5 Songs from Canadian Folk Connections for Alto & Piano 5 Songs from Canadian Folk Connections for Alto & Piano


A lovely selection of Canadian folk songs for alto voice and piano. From English, Quebecois, Lithuanian, English and Ukrainian traditions.

Table of Contents:
  • Hanusja (Ukranian, Saskatchewan)
  • J’ai perdu mon amant (I Have Lost My Love) (French, Quebec)
  • L’habitant de Saint-Roch (The Settler From Saint-Roch) (French, Quebec)
  • Susvarcyk, Antela (Rock Lightly, Little Duck) (Lithuanian, Ontario)
  • There Was A Woman In Our Town (English, Prince Edward Island)

    Publisher: Mayfair Music P
    Composer: Various
    Arranger: John Beckwith
    Voicing: PV
    Pages: 28

    (read more...)
  • Regular Price: $10.95
     On Sale For: $10.95 
    All aboard the Recorder Express w/ Reproducable pages All aboard the Recorder Express w/ Reproducable pages


    For value-packed recorder fun at your fingertips, here is a seasonal collection of 12 expertly written arrangements for recorders with accompanying Orff instruments, percussion and piano parts. All parts are reproducible. Difficulty levels range from easy to intermediate, beginning with a variety of creative “B-A-G” songs. Melodies and rhythms become more difficult as notes are added to these progressive tunes for more challenge as the year goes on. Young performers are exposed to a diversity of musical styles ranging from classical, blues, swing to country, Latin and Broadway. And there's more! The enclosed CD provides tracks with and without the recorder part for both classroom and performance options. Keep student interest high with exciting, motivating and hip tracks that accompany the simpler, age-appropriate recorder parts. A winning combination! Available: Book/CD Pak. For Gr. 4-6.

    Table of Contents:

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Artist: Janet Day

    (read more...)
    Regular Price: $31.95
     On Sale For: $31.95 
    Exile on Main Street: The Rolling Stones Exile on Main Street: The Rolling Stones


    Exile on Main St. is a double album by English rock band the Rolling Stones. It was released on 12 May 1972 by Rolling Stones Records and was the band's tenth studio album released in the United Kingdom. The record's music incorporates rock and roll, blues, soul, country, and gospel genres. Although it originally received mixed reviews, Exile on Main St. has since been considered to be the Rolling Stones' best work while being ranked on various lists as one of the greatest albums of all time.

    Table of Contents:
  • All Down the Line
  • Casino Boogie
  • Happy
  • I Just Want to See His Face
  • Let it Loose
  • Loving Cup
  • Rip This Joint
  • Rocks Off
  • Shake Your Hips
  • Shine a Light
  • Soul Survivor
  • Stop Breaking Down
  • Sweet Black Angel
  • Sweet Virginia
  • Torn and Frayed
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Turd on the Run
  • Ventilator Blues

    Publisher: Rolling Stones
    Artist: The Rolling Stones
    Arranger: Jimmy Miller

    (read more...)
  • Price: $39.95 
    Greatest Hits: Leonard Cohen Greatest Hits: Leonard Cohen


    The Best of Leonard Cohen is a greatest hits album by Leonard Cohen, released in 1975. In July 2009, this compilation was re-released under the title Greatest Hits with updated artwork and a revised track listing. Four tracks from the original 1975 Version ("Lady Midnight", "The Partisan", "Last Year's Man" & "Take This Longing") were removed and nine tracks released after 1975 ("Everybody Knows", "Waiting for the Miracle", "A Thousand Kisses Deep", "The Future", "Closing Time", "Dance Me to the End of Love", "First We Take Manhattan", "I'm Your Man" and "Hallelujah") were added.

    Table of Contents:
  • A Thousand Kisses Deep
  • Bird on the Wire
  • Chelsea Hotel #2
  • Closing Time
  • Dance Me to the End of Love
  • Everybody Knows
  • Famous Blue Raincoat
  • First We Take Manhattan
  • Hallelujah
  • Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
  • I'm Your Man
  • Sisters of Mercy
  • So Long, Marianne
  • Suzanne
  • The Future
  • Waiting for the Miracle
  • Who by Fire

    Publisher: Columbia Record
    Composer: Leonard Cohen
    Artist: Leonard Cohen
    Arranger: Johnston/Lissauer/Si

    (read more...)
  • Price: $32.95 
    Traveller- Chris Stapleton Traveller- Chris Stapleton


    Traveller is the debut studio album by American country music artist Chris Stapleton. The album was produced by Dave Cobb and Stapleton, and was released on May 5, 2015, through Mercury Nashville. Described by music critics as an old-school country, Southern rock record, Traveller received critical acclaim and earned Stapleton several awards. It was named Album of the Year at the 2015 Country Music Association Awards. Furthermore, it received a nomination at the 58th Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and a win for Best Country Album. The song "Traveller" also won Best Country Solo Performance. At the 2016 Academy of Country Music Awards it won Album of the Year, with the song "Nobody to Blame" also winning Song of the Year.

    Table of Contents:

    Publisher: Mercury Records
    Artist: Chris Stapleton
    Arranger: Dave Cobb

    (read more...)
    Price: $23.95 

    Powered by active-e