Lady Antebellum


The matching sheet music folio to Lady Antebellum's gold-certified debut! This remarkable album has generated multiple hit singles that resonate not only with country fans, but pop fans as well. Features color photos, along with sheet music for every song on the album, including "Love Don't Live Here", "Lookin' for a Good Time", and "I Run to You".

Table of Contents:
  • All We'd Ever Need
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • Home Is Where the Heart Is
  • I Run to You
  • Long Gone
  • Lookin' for a Good Time
  • Love Don't Live Here
  • Love’s Lookin’ Good on You
  • One Day You Will
  • Slow Down Sister
  • Things People Say

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Artist: Lady Antebellum
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 84
  • Lady Antebellum
    Out of stock
    Price: $21.99 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0