Hair: Vocal Selections (Broadway Edition)


The musical Hair was a cultural phenomenon in the epoch-changing era of the 1960s. Broadway has never been the same. This songbook includes highlights from the smash hit revival of the show, which has attracted raves from audiences and critics alike. Relive the new dawning of the Age of Aquarius and let the sun shine in!

Table of Contents:
  • Air
  • Aquarius
  • Black Boys
  • Colored Spade
  • Donna
  • Easy to Be Hard
  • Flesh Failures, The / Let the Sun Shine In
  • Frank Mills
  • Give Up All Desires
  • Going Down
  • Good Morning Starshine
  • Hair
  • Hare Krishna (Be In)
  • Hashish
  • I Believe in Love
  • I Got Life
  • I'm Black / Ain't Got No
  • Initials
  • Manchester England
  • My Conviction
  • Old Fashioned Melody / Electric Blues
  • Sodomy
  • Three-Five-Zero-Zero
  • Walking in Space
  • What a Piece of Work Is Man
  • Where Do I Go?
  • White Boys
  • Yes, I's Finished on Y'alls Farmlands / Abie Baby

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: MacDermot,Rado,Ragni
    Voicing: PVG
  • Hair: Vocal Selections (Broadway Edition)
    Out of stock
    Price: $25.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0