Billy Joel: Greatest Hits Volume 3

Billy Joel: Greatest Hits Volume 3


17 Smash hits from this pop superstar's latest albums which include INNOCENT MAN, RIVER OF DREAMS, THE BRIDGE and STORMFRONT. As a bonus, this book includes three new songs: 'To Make You Feel My Love' (which was written by Bob Dylan), 'Hey, Girl' and 'Light as a Breeze.'

Table of Contents:
  • A Matter Of Trust
  • All About Soul
  • An Innocent Man
  • And So It Goes
  • Baby Grand
  • Hey, Girl
  • I Go To Extremes
  • Keeping The Faith
  • Leningrad
  • Light As The Breeze
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • Shameless
  • The Downeaster 'Alexa'
  • The River Of Dreams
  • This Is The Time
  • To Make You Feel My Love
  • We Didn't Start The Fire

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Artist: Billy Joel
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 112
  • Billy Joel: Greatest Hits Volume 3
    Out of stock
    Price: $23.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0