Celine Dion My Love Ultimate Collection


Table of Contents:
  • (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
  • A New Day Has Come
  • All By Myself
  • Beauty & The Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson)
  • Because You Loved Me (Theme from “Up Close & Personal”)
  • Dance With My Father
  • I Drove All Night
  • I Knew I Loved You
  • If You Asked Me To
  • It’s All Coming Back to Me Now
  • I’m Alive
  • I’m Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly)
  • Love Can Move Mountains
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic)
  • My Love (Live Version)
  • Pour Que Tu M’aimes Encore
  • River Deep Mountain High
  • Taking Chances
  • Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
  • That’s The Way It Is
  • The Power of Love
  • The Power of the Dream (taken from opening ceremony of the 1996 Summer Olympics)
  • The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
  • There Comes a Time
  • To Love You More
  • Where Does My Heart Beat Now

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Artist: Celine Dion
    Voicing: PVG
  • Celine Dion My Love Ultimate Collection
    Out of stock
    Price: $24.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0