Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Hedwig and the Angry Inch


The title character of this darkly comic off-Broadway hit, the winner of two Obie Awards and an Outer Critics Circle Award, is transsexual singer Hedwig, and the Angry Inch refers both to her back-up rock band, and her botched sex change operation. Our songbook features standard piano/vocal arrangements of 11 great songs, ranging from rocking to touching.

Table of Contents:
  • Angry Inch
  • Exquisite Corpse
  • Hedwig's Lament
  • Midnight Radio
  • Sugar Daddy
  • Tear Me Down
  • The Long Grift
  • The Origin of Love
  • Wicked Little Town
  • Wicked Little Town (& Reprise)
  • Wig in a Box

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Stephen Trask
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 72
  • Hedwig and the Angry Inch
    Out of stock
    Price: $21.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0