Nickelback: Dark Horse TAB


Nickelback, one of the most commercially successful rock bands of the decade, has released Dark Horse, featuring the hit single "Gotta Be Somebody."

Table of Contents:
  • Burn It to the Ground
  • Gotta Be Somebody
  • I'd Come for You
  • If Today was Your Last Day
  • Just to Get High
  • Never Gonna Be Alone
  • Next Go Round
  • S.E.X.
  • Shakin' Hands
  • Something in Your Mouth
  • This Afternoon

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Nickelback
    Artist: Nickelback
    Voicing: Guitar TAB
    Pages: 86
  • Nickelback: Dark Horse TAB
    Out of stock
    Price: $25.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0