Jackson Browne Saturate Before Using


Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, Jackson Browne released his debut self-titled album to the world in 1972. Referred to by many as Saturate Before Using, the album contains chart-topping single "Doctor My Eyes." This album-matching folio is professionally arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chord.

Table of Contents:
  • A Child In These Hills
  • Doctor My Eyes
  • From Silver Lake
  • Jam
  • Jamaica Say You Will
  • Looking into You
  • My Opening Farewell
  • Rock Me on the Water
  • Something Fine
  • Song for Adam
  • Under the Falling Sky

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Jackson Browne
    Artist: Jackson Browne
    Voicing: PVG
  • Jackson Browne Saturate Before Using
    In stock
    Price: $21.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0