Carrie Underwood: Some Hearts


Alfred is pleased to release the album-matching folio for Carrie Underwood's hit CD Some Hearts. Carrie Underwood is the fourth winner of the hit T.V. show American Idol. At the 2006 Country Music Awards, she also won the Horizon Award and "Female Artist of the Year." Some Hearts, released in 2005, is Carrie Underwood's debut CD. This book provides the lyrics along with piano and chord arrangements for all the songs on the record.

Table of Contents:
  • Before He Cheats
  • Don't Forget To Remember Me
  • I Ain't In Checotah Anymore
  • I Just Can't Live A Lie
  • Inside Your Heaven
  • Jesus Take The Wheel
  • Lessons Learned
  • Some Hearts
  • Starts With Goodbye
  • That's Where It Is
  • The Night Before (Life Goes On)
  • Wasted
  • We're Young & Beautiful
  • Whenever You Remember

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Carrie Underwood
    Voicing: PVG
  • Carrie Underwood: Some Hearts
    Out of stock
    Price: $19.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0