Madonna Confessions On Dance


Alfred is pleased to present the album-matching folio for Madonna's CD, Confessions on a Dance Floor. Confessions on a Dance Floor is Madonna's latest release, described as having "…one foot in the early roots of her career as a 'dance artist' and the other foot planted firmly into the sound of 'future disco' (" Recorded in London, the CD features songs primarily co-written and co-produced by Madonna and internationally known producer/mixer/DJ Stuart Price. This book provides the lyrics with piano and chord arrangements for all the songs on the record.

Table of Contents:
  • Forbidden Love
  • Future Lovers
  • Get Together
  • How High
  • Hung Up
  • I Love New York
  • Isaac
  • Jump
  • Let It Will Be
  • Like It or Not
  • Push
  • Sorry

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Madonna
    Artist: Madonna
    Voicing: PVG
  • Madonna Confessions On Dance
    In stock
    Price: $24.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0