Country Decade Series: 1970's

Country Decade Series: 1970's


41 songs, including: All the Gold in California • Coal Miner's Daughter • Country Bumpkin • The Devil Went to Georgia • The Gambler • Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song • If We Make It Through December • Lucille • Sleeping Single in a Double Bed • and more.

Table of Contents:
  • (Hey, Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  • (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
  • All The Gold In California
  • Amanda
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Coal Miner's Daughter
  • Country Bumpkin
  • Easy Loving
  • Every Which Way But Loose
  • For The Good Times
  • Good Woman Blues
  • Heaven's Just A Sin Away
  • Hello Darlin'
  • Here You Come Again
  • I Just Fall In Love Again
  • I Love
  • If We Make It Through December
  • Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
  • It Was Almost Like A Song
  • It's Only Make Believe
  • Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  • Lucille
  • Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
  • My Hang-Up Is You
  • Rednecks, White Socks And Blue Ribbon Beer
  • Satin Sheets
  • She's Pulling Me Back Again
  • Sleeping Single In A Double Bed
  • Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
  • Teddy Bear
  • The Devil Went Down To Georgia
  • The Gambler
  • The Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.
  • The Last Cheater's Waltz
  • This Time I've Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me
  • Two More Bottles Of Wine
  • What's Your Mama's Name Child
  • When You're Hot, You're Hot
  • Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound
  • Why Have You Left The One (You Left Me For)
  • Y'all Come Back Saloon

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 160
  • Country Decade Series: 1970's
    Out of stock
    Regular Price: $19.95 (CAD)
    On Sale For: $18.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0