Fingerpicking Disney Guitar Solo

Fingerpicking Disney Guitar Solo


15 Disney hits arranged for solo guitar in standard notation & tablature. The arrangements are carefully written for intermediate level guitarists, and each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb arrangement. Also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • A Whole New World
  • Bare Necessities
  • Be Our Guest
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Candle on the Water
  • Colors of the Wind
  • Go the Distance
  • If I Didn't Have You
  • Look Through My Eyes
  • My Funny Friend and Me
  • Reflection
  • Under the Sea
  • You'll Be in My Heart
  • You've Got a Friend in Me

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Voicing: Guitar TAB
    Level: Int
    Pages: 64
  • Fingerpicking Disney Guitar Solo
    Out of stock
    Price: $13.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0