Michael Bublé: It's Time

Michael Bublé: It's Time


13 songs from the 2005 release by this popular Canadian jazz crooner. Includes: Home • Can't Buy Me Love • Song for You • You and I • and much more.

Table of Contents:
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • A Song For You
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Feeling Good
  • Home
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Quando, Quando, Quando (Tell Me When)
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • The More I See You
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • You And I
  • You Don't Know Me

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Michael Bublé
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 104
  • Michael Bublé: It's Time
    Out of stock
    Price: $16.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0