Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland

Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland


15 songs from the album, including: All Along the Watchtower · Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) · Voodoo Child (Slight Return) · and more. The Guitar Recorded Versions edition has been newly revised with a 24-page full-color section.

Table of Contents:
  • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Come On, Pt. 1
  • Crosstown Traffic
  • Gyspy Eyes
  • Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • House Burning Down
  • Little Miss Strange
  • Long Hot Summer Night
  • Moon Turn The Tides Gently Gently Away
  • Rainy Day Dream Away
  • Still Raining Still Dreaming
  • The Buring Of The Midnight Lamp
  • Vodoo Chile
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Artist: Jimi Hendrix
    Voicing: Guitar TAB
    Pages: 232
  • Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland
    Out of stock
    Price: $34.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0