Christmas Hits for Teen Player


Table of Contents:
  • (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  • Believe (from "The Polar Express")
  • Christmas Mem'ries
  • Do They Know It's Christmas? (Feed the World)
  • Don't Save It All for Christmas Day
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
  • Grown-Up Christmas List
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • It Wouldn't Be Christmas Without You
  • Jingle Bells
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Nuttin' for Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • The Gift
  • These Are Special Times
  • Thirty-Two Feet and Eight Little Tails
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Who Comes This Night
  • Who Comes This Night
  • Winter Wonderland
  • You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (from "Dr. Seuss' 'How the Grinch Stole Christmas")

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Arranger: Dan Coates
    Voicing: Easy Piano
  • Christmas Hits for Teen Player
    Out of stock
    Price: $15.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0