A Christmas Fantasy


A Christmas Fantasy contains a wide range of favorite Christmas selections for late intermediate to early advanced pianists. Arranged in the "Alexander style," this collection features a multitude of attractive selections, from romantic to upbeat, each with solid pedagogical value. Both teachers and students will find this the perfect book to have on the piano for the holiday season.

Table of Contents:
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • He Is Born, the Divine Christ Child
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • Silent Night
  • Still, Still, Still
  • What Child Is This?

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Arranger: Dennis Alexander
    Voicing: Piano
    Level: Int
  • A Christmas Fantasy
    Out of stock
    Regular Price: $8.95 (CAD)
    On Sale For: $7.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0