Newfoundland Journey


Thirteen easy to play (‘5-finger’) arrangements for the beginner pianist, including: We’ll Rant and We’ll Roar (The Ryans and the Pittmans), Lukey’s Boat, Mussels in the Corner, The Kelligrews Soiree, The Squid – Jiggin’ Ground, I’se the B’y, and The Brass Button Man.

Table of Contents:
  • Creatures at Home in the Sea
  • Feller From Fortune
  • Fish and Brewis
  • I'se the Bye
  • Lend Me a Hand
  • Lukey's Boat
  • Mussels in the Corner
  • The Brass Button Man
  • The Kelligrews Soiree
  • The Squid-Jiggin' Ground
  • Up the Pond (The Banks of Newfoundland)
  • We'll Rant and We'll Roar (The Ryans and the Pittmans)
  • You Can Be My Friend

    Publisher: Vinland Music
    Arranger: Eric West
    Voicing: Piano
    Level: EP
    Pages: 24
  • Newfoundland Journey
    Out of stock
    Regular Price: $18.95 (CAD)
    On Sale For: $15.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0