Buddy Wasisname & the Other Fellers – The First 20 Years


32 songs by Newfoundland’s acclaimed musical comedy trio, including: Gotta Get Me Moose, B’y, Makin’ for the Harbour, Saltwater Joys, Sarah, Is You ‘Appy?, Goin’Out the Bay, Song for Newfoundland, Peein’ in the Snow and Chainsaw Earle. Arranged for vocal /guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels in the Snow
  • Big North Wind
  • Bridget and John
  • Chainsaw Earl
  • Dear Mr. Ford
  • Down by the Ocean
  • Eighty-five Hours
  • Glory Be
  • Goin' Out the Bay
  • Gotta Get Me Moose, B'y
  • Have You Seen?
  • He's a Part of Me
  • Is You 'Appy?
  • Let 'er Go
  • Longer Than Time
  • Makin' for the Harbour
  • My Old Wooden Shack
  • On the Deep Blue Sea
  • Patridge Berry Jam
  • Peein' in the Snow
  • Rock Yourself in the Ocean
  • Saltwater Joys
  • Sarah
  • Shinny On The Ice
  • Song for Newfoundland
  • Still Some More to Go
  • The Hillside in September (Hector's Tune)
  • The Pits
  • Tis Good to See You
  • Where Fishermen Used to Be
  • Where the Alders Grow
  • Where the Mountain Meets the Bay

    Publisher: Vinland Music
    Artist: Buddy Wasisname &
    Voicing: PVG
  • Buddy Wasisname & the Other Fellers – The First 20 Years
    Out of stock
    Price: $26.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0