AC/DC – Live

AC/DC – Live


A electrifying and show-stopping collection of some of the greatest rock tracks ever played live! 14 driving AC/DC songs including: Back in Black • Thunderstruck • T.N.T. • For Those About to Rock • and more – all arranged for both standard guitar notation and tablature, with full lyrics and guitar chords and symbols.

Table of Contents:
  • Back In Black
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • For Those About To Rock We Salute You
  • Heatseeker
  • Hells Bells
  • Highway to Hell
  • Moneytalks
  • Shoot To Thrill
  • T.N.T.
  • The Jack
  • Thunderstruck
  • Who Made Who
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
  • You Shook Me All Night Long

    Publisher: Music Sales
    Artist: AC/DC
    Voicing: Guitar TAB
    Pages: 112
  • AC/DC – Live
    Out of stock
    Price: $31.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0