Kids Pop (Blue Book)


Table of Contents:
  • . . . Baby One More Time (Britney Spears)
  • As Long As You Love Me (Backstreet Boys)
  • For You I Will (Monica)
  • Genie in a Bottle (Christina Aguilera)
  • I Believe I Can Fly (R. Kelly)
  • I'll Never Break Your Heart (Backstreet Boys)
  • I'm with You (Avril Lavigne)
  • It's Gonna Be Me (*NSYNC)
  • Sometimes (Britney Spears)
  • Take My Breath Away (Jessica Simpson)
  • The Game of Love (Santana featuring Michelle Brach)
  • The Way (Clay Aiken)
  • There You'll Be (Faith Hill)
  • This I Promise You (*NSYNC)
  • Walkin' on the Sun (Smash Mouth)

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Arranger: Dan Coates
    Voicing: Easy Piano
  • Kids Pop (Blue Book)
    Out of stock
    Price: $12.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0