Jim Brickman: The Gift


Brilliant interpretations of the classic carols, plus Brickman's original Christmas compositions.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels
  • Dreams Come True
  • Fireside
  • Hope Is Born Again
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy
  • Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Oh Christmas Tree
  • Starbright
  • The First Noel
  • The Gift
  • What Child Is This?
  • Winter Peace

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Jim Brickman
    Arranger: Jim Brickman
    Voicing: Piano
    Level: Int
  • Jim Brickman: The Gift
    Out of stock
    Price: $24.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0