Double your Fun: Easy Christmas Duets


Students and teachers, parents and children, grandparents, families, and friends can all have fun together playing and listening to these!

Table of Contents:
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy To The World
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Silent Night

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Arranger: Dan Coates
    Voicing: Easy Piano
    Pages: 40
  • Double your Fun: Easy Christmas Duets
    Out of stock
    Price: $9.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0