Electric Guitar Primer Bk/CD


A unique and very effective beginning guitar book combining popular songs with step by step, easy to follow instructions and works equally well for electric or acoustic guitar. Based on over 25 years of both private and classroom instruction, it includes everything the beginning guitar student needs to start playing right away (strumming chords, rock & roll riffs, easy to understand diagrams & pictures, complete chord chart, scale section, and barre chord section). The accompanying audio CD is in stereo with the guitar on one channel and a full band with vocals on the other.

Table of Contents:
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Already Gone
  • Beat It
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Cocaine
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Gimme Shelter
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • Kansas City
  • Knockin On Heaven's Door
  • Louie, Louie
  • Lucky Man
  • Miss You
  • Old Time Rock & Roll
  • Rave On
  • Stages
  • Start Me Up
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • That'll Be the Day
  • Wanderer
  • Wild Thing

    Publisher: Other
    Composer: Various
    Arranger: Bert Casey
    Voicing: Guitar
    Pages: 73
  • Electric Guitar Primer Bk/CD
    Out of stock
    Price: $25.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0