Nirvana Unplugged In New York

Nirvana Unplugged In New York


Matching folio with 14 songs, including: About A Girl • Come As You Are • Pennyroyal Tea • and more. Also includes photos from the now infamous MTV sessions.

Table of Contents:
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Lake Of Fire
  • Oh Me
  • On A Plain
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Plateau
  • Something In The Way
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Artist: Nirvana
    Voicing: Guitar TAB
    Pages: 64
  • Nirvana Unplugged In New York
    Out of stock
    Price: $22.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0