A Quiet Christmas

A Quiet Christmas


These fresh, creative arrangements were written with the impatient, yet earnest intermediate pianist in mind. The pieces sound "hard," but the patterns are surprisingly easy to learn.

Table of Contents:
  • (The) Coventry Carol
  • (The) First Noel
  • Away in a Manger
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings

    Publisher: FJH Publishers
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Arranger: Edwin McLean
    Voicing: Piano
    Level: Int
  • A Quiet Christmas
    Out of stock
    Price: $9.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0