Country Music Hall Of Fame Vol. 1

Country Music Hall Of Fame Vol. 1


The inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame include the major pioneers and personalities in country music's rich history. This five-volume songbook series includes photos and biographies, and a special selection of songs (arranged for piano, voice and guitar) associated with each inductee. It's an essential compilation of songs and stories for the true country music fan. Features Boudleaux & Felice Bryant, Jimmie Davis, 'Little' Jimmie Dickens, Tennessee Ernie Ford, Uncle Dave Macon, Minnie Pearl, Ralph Peer, Jim Reeves, Wesley Rose, Jimmie Rodgers and Hank Williams. Includes 29 songs: Any Old Time • Deep in the Heart of Texas • Rocky Top • The Shot Gun Boogie • Sweet Dreams • You Are My Sunshine • Your Cheatin' Heart • more.

Table of Contents:
  • A-Sleepin' At The Foot Of The Bed
  • Any Old Time
  • Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues)
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Can The Circle Be Unbroken (Will The Circle Be Unbroken)
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Daddy And Home
  • Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  • How To Catch A Man
  • In The Jailhouse Now
  • Is It Really Over
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Jealous Hearted Me
  • Keep My Skillet Good And Greasy All The Time
  • Louisiana Man
  • May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
  • Mule Train
  • My Lips Are Sealed
  • Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
  • Rocky Top
  • Shot Gun Boogie
  • Suppertime
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Take An Old Cold Tater (And Wait)
  • The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 120
  • Country Music Hall Of Fame Vol. 1
    Out of stock
    Price: $19.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0