Oliver! Vocal Selections

Oliver! Vocal Selections


This expanded, revised edition of the Oliver! Vocal Selections contains clean engravings of all the songs from the show, three of which were added new for this publication. Also includes a Lionel Bart biography, plot synopsis, show facts, and background, with many photographs.

Table of Contents:
  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Be Back Soon
  • Boy For Sale
  • Consider Yourself
  • Food, Glorious Food
  • I Shall Scream
  • I'd Do Anything
  • It's A Fine Life
  • My Name
  • Oliver!
  • Oom-Pah-Pah
  • Pick A Pocket Or Two
  • Reviewing The Situation
  • That's Your Funeral
  • Where Is Love?
  • Who Will Buy?

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Various
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 72
  • Oliver! Vocal Selections
    Out of stock
    Price: $15.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0