Cats Vocal Selections

Cats Vocal Selections


Features 19 songs from the beloved Andrew Lloyd Webber classic.

Table of Contents:
  • Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town
  • Grizabella: The Glamour Gat
  • Growltiger's Last Stand
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat
  • Jellicle Songs for Jellicle Cats
  • Macavity: The Mystery Cat
  • Memory
  • Mr. Mistoffelees
  • Mungojerrie and Rumpleteazer
  • Old Deuteronomy
  • Overture
  • Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat
  • The Ad-dressing of Cats
  • The Ballad of Billy M'Caw
  • The Journey to the Heavyside Layer
  • The Naming of Cats
  • The Old Gumbie Cat
  • The Rum Tum Tugger
  • The Song of the Jellicles

    Publisher: Hal Leonard Cor
    Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
    Voicing: PVG
    Pages: 112
  • Cats Vocal Selections
    Out of stock
    Price: $28.95 (CAD)

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0