GuitarTime Christmas Level 1

GuitarTime Christmas Level 1


New rhythms, eighth notes and dotted quarter notes are introduced. Basic musicianship skills such as playing with dynamics and tempo changes are developed. Includes: Silent Night; Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer; Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree; Jingle Bells; O Come, All Ye Faithful; The First Nöel; Deck the Hall; Silver and Gold; and others.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: FJH Publishers
Composer: Various
Artist: Various
Arranger: Groeber/Hoge
Voicing: Guitar
Level: 1
GuitarTime Christmas Level 1
Out of stock
Price: $7.95 (CAD)

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0