Campbell's Music | Fort McMurray, Alberta

SHOP Online

Shop by brands

Shop by bestsellers!

Your Account
Help & Info
Our website is currently undergoing maintenance and some products listed may not be available in stock, or listing current pricing. We are not accepting online orders at this time. Please contact us regarding any of the products listed on our website via email at or telephone at 780-743-8614. Better yet, come down to the store and visit us! You are always welcome!

General Accessory → Breakfast in America: Supertramp

Breakfast in America: Supertramp

Breakfast in America: Supertramp

Breakfast in America: Supertramp

E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Previous  Up  Next" 


Breakfast in America is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Supertramp, released on 29 March 1979 by A&M Records. It was recorded in 1978 at The Village Recorder in Los Angeles. It spawned four U.S. Billboard hit singles: "The Logical Song" (No. 6), "Goodbye Stranger" (No. 15), "Take the Long Way Home" (No. 10) and "Breakfast in America" (No. 62). In the UK, "The Logical Song" and the title track were both top 10 hits, the only two the group had in their native country.

Table of Contents:
  • Breakfast in America
  • Casual Conversations
  • Child of Vision
  • Gone Hollywood
  • Goodbye Stranger
  • Just Another Nervous Wreck
  • Lord is Mine
  • Oh Darling
  • Take the Long Way Home
  • The Logical Song

    Publisher: A&M Records
    Artist: Supertramp
    Arranger: Peter Henderson

  • SKU: ae00-22584^75021370814
    Weight: 0.00
    Price: $31.95 


    Powered by active-e