Campbell's Music | Fort McMurray, Alberta

SHOP Online

Shop by brands

Shop by bestsellers!

Your Account
Help & Info
Our website is currently undergoing maintenance and some products listed may not be available in stock, or listing current pricing. We are not accepting online orders at this time. Please contact us regarding any of the products listed on our website via email at or telephone at 780-743-8614. Better yet, come down to the store and visit us! You are always welcome!

Misc PrintVinyl Records → Exile on Main Street: The Rolling Stones

Exile on Main Street: The Rolling Stones

Exile on Main Street: The Rolling Stones

Exile on Main Street: The Rolling Stones

E-mail this product to a friend E-mail this product to a friend

Previous  Up  Next" 


Exile on Main St. is a double album by English rock band the Rolling Stones. It was released on 12 May 1972 by Rolling Stones Records and was the band's tenth studio album released in the United Kingdom. The record's music incorporates rock and roll, blues, soul, country, and gospel genres. Although it originally received mixed reviews, Exile on Main St. has since been considered to be the Rolling Stones' best work while being ranked on various lists as one of the greatest albums of all time.

Table of Contents:
  • All Down the Line
  • Casino Boogie
  • Happy
  • I Just Want to See His Face
  • Let it Loose
  • Loving Cup
  • Rip This Joint
  • Rocks Off
  • Shake Your Hips
  • Shine a Light
  • Soul Survivor
  • Stop Breaking Down
  • Sweet Black Angel
  • Sweet Virginia
  • Torn and Frayed
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Turd on the Run
  • Ventilator Blues

    Publisher: Rolling Stones
    Artist: The Rolling Stones
    Arranger: Jimmy Miller

  • SKU: ae00-22414^602527142869
    Weight: 0.00
    Regular Price: $39.95
     On Sale For: $39.95 


    Powered by active-e