Campbell's Music | Fort McMurray, Alberta

SHOP Online

Shop by brands

Shop by bestsellers!

Your Account
Help & Info
Our website is currently undergoing maintenance and some products listed may not be available in stock, or listing current pricing. We are not accepting online orders at this time. Please contact us regarding any of the products listed on our website via email at or telephone at 780-743-8614. Better yet, come down to the store and visit us! You are always welcome!

Print-Piano → Matching Folios

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses


The traveling orchestral show The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses presents nearly 30 years of music from the incomparable The Legend of Zelda video game series, performed live in four movements and with multi-media backing. For those wanting to bring that epic music to life for themselves, this folio presents the music from the show as piano solo arrangements, also including a full-color 4-page insert with art from the games.

Table of Contents:
  • Anger of Guardians
  • Aryll's Kidnapping
  • Aryll's Theme
  • Dark World
  • Departure/Pirate Ship Theme
  • Enter Ganondorf
  • Excerpt from Main Theme
  • Excerpt from Midna's Theme
  • Excerpt from Title Screen
  • Final Battle with Ganondorf
  • Ganon Final Battle
  • Ganon's Tower
  • Ganondorf Battle
  • Ganondorf Battle
  • Ganondorf's Theme
  • Ganondorf's Theme
  • Great Deku Tree
  • Hero of the Wind
  • Hyrule Castle
  • Hyrule Field
  • Hyrule Field---Day
  • Legend of Zelda Theme
  • Light Spirit
  • Lost Ancient Ruins
  • Lost Woods
  • Majora's Theme
  • Midna's Theme
  • My Grandma
  • Ocean
  • Ocean Motif
  • Outset Island
  • Princess Zelda's Rescue
  • Sheik
  • Soldiers of Kakariko Village
  • Staff Roll
  • The Legend of Zelda Theme
  • The Legendary Hero
  • The Ocarina of Time
  • The Sages' Theme
  • Time of the Falling Rain
  • Title Screen
  • Title Theme
  • Triforce Chamber
  • Zelda Theme
  • Zelda's Awakening
  • Zelda's Lullaby

    Publisher: Alfred Publishi
    Composer: Various
    Artist: Various
    Arranger: Various
    Voicing: Piano Solo
    Level: Int

    (read more...)
  • Price: $27.95   

    Powered by active-e